Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Mono Monday - Corners MM59

What a cold drab day it's been again, although the sun has tried to make an appearance. I've found this MM quite hard today but managed to find this lovely old road sign with lots of corners, near to where Joseph has his piano lesson. Like all a good blipper I've started noticing these signs around the island so you may be seeing some more, or maybe not depending what happens here. although it's looking a lot more positive from what I've just read here. Also earthdreamer's blip worth checking out too.

I've added my email address and my Flickr to my profile now if you want to stay in touch. I'm in the facebook blipfoto group but I'm trying not to check it as much as it's mostly doom and gloom.

Thanks to chantler63 for hosting this month

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.