Driving Home

It was too late to blip last night. In fact as my brother Steve drove us from Anacortes to Bellingham I realized I hadn't taken any pictures. Old habits die hard, so I snagged a few out of the window of the car as we headed home in the rain.

Yesterday was bridge day. My brother Dave and I were partners and we came in first. Steve and his partner came in second. A big day for us siblings. ;-)

I am truly sad when I read the fate of Blipfoto. But as I said in the beginning of this, old habits die hard so I plan to keep on blipping to the end. I just signed up for 365project.org and will be there as ArtistAnn. I dropped the "ie" as most people in my non-Blip life call me Ann and not Annie. I am fine with either though. I hope that we can keep in touch if Blip just disappears as it looks like it might. Meanwhile I did order a backup file just because I couldn't possibly do it myself. We shall see what happens.

Stay true Blip friends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.