Tiny Tuesday 42

This is my first Tiny Tuesday blip. I've been noticing them and today I set out to find a Tiny Tuesday for myself. I took lots of photos including rain on the euphorbia, and finally chose this one of the lichen on the branch of our next door neighbor's blooming rhododendron. Loved the glow of the flowers behind the branch.

This morning I go for my second acupuncture appointment with Paula Brown. Last week she spent two hours with me. Today I hope will be shorter as I have a lunch engagement at the Colophon Cafe to celebrate my friend Jimmie's show of paintings there at one o'clock. Jimmie knows I might be a bit late.

Later this afternoon Arvin has a physical therapy appointment. Another busy day at the Chaikins of Bellingham. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.