creative lenna

By creativelenna

just around the corner . . . Latte Luna

I went here for lunch with my friend Ann Hall today, what a treat! It is a cute, funky place, a "coffee lounge" where I had Ann's company and some yummy homemade soup today, that can't be beat. 

After lunch I walked around the other side of the building to see where the driveway went -another way out? Nope! But I did notice there were just so many corners on the Latte Luna building - ah ha! Mono Monday! So there you have it. The spanish moss hanging down is a perfect accompaniment for the sharp lines & corners I think. If you are wondering what this building looks like in color, go here. Thank you to Chantler63 for hosting.  

Fearing that blipfoto may not be able to survive liquidation, I have followed some of my blip buddies and created an account on 365project.org. I will continue to blip here as long as it is running, but I have started to add to a 365 journal there and hooked up with a number of blip friends. I'm very glad for that, and feeling very sad for blipfoto. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.