It's a little unclear . . .

. . . but there is hope. 

I'll try my best to keep our connections, no matter what happens. 
I really hope there's something truly viable in the works to keep blip going. I've got contact details and websites for many of you already, just in case. If you don't think I have your info, my email is on my profile page!

You can find me on facebook, on my website, on flickr, on tumblr, or instagram and I just started a mirror journal at 365project.org -just in case. 
I like it alright . . . some of my blip friends are already there which is reassuring, but I will continue to blip here and remain cautiously hopeful. 

I am very grateful to Joe Tree and the team at Blipfoto for creating this very special place where we share our stories, our lives, our pictures, our joys, sorrows, our thoughts, hopes and dreams with a really amazing community. I have made many good friends here and deepened friendships, I've learned things I wouldn't have otherwise, I've seen amazingly beautiful art and so many incredible photos of landscapes, people, animals, nature, architecture, water . . . wow! so many things -- and I've made strong connections. How cool is that? Thank you Blipfoto for enriching my life, no matter what happens. 
You are appreciated, from the bottom of my heart. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.