creative lenna

By creativelenna

Blipfoto forever - even though I just woke up!

I am so pleased to read this morning through my Google News Alert that Blipfoto "is set to be acquired by a group of investors behind the Polaroid brand by the end of this week." Read the full article in The Scotsman, here
Of course nothing in business is done, until it is done, but this really gives me hope that Blipfoto will live on despite the liquidation. 

I am so happy to join with all of my friends here around the world in our support for Polaroid Blipfoto continuing. I read about today's plan of blipping our arms outstretched so we hold hands together on SAH's journal and also on the facebook blipfoto friends group. Doing this small act, no matter how sleepy I was, has made me feel very joyful, hopeful and connected to my partners in crime here on blip. Thank you!!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.