THIS.....OR THAT?

Half full.....or
     Half empty?
Red.....or
     White or maybe Rose?
 Now.....or
     Later? 
Excellence.....or
     Mediocrity?
Assurance......or
     Uncertainty?
Laugh.....or 
     Cry?
Stay.....or
     Go?
Success.....or
     Failure?
Stay on.....or
     Jump off?
Crisis.....or
     Opportunity?
Keep hope.....or
     Lose courage?
Trash.....or 
     Treasure?
Backwards.....or 
     Forwards?
BLIP.....or
     We won't even think about that!!

"A bend in the road is not the end of the road… 
     unless you fail to make the turn.”  
Anon


I would like to add that in the interests of getting a “wine” blip to go with my “words” (which I wrote whilst still in bed!), this photograph was taken just after 11 a.m. GMT - Mr. HCB insisted I had to drink the wine rather than waste it, when I had finished, but I declined! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.