A BARE SELFIE.....

.....sorry to disappoint you - although not sure that would have been allowed (and not a pretty sight!) - but in fact, it is a "bear" selfie to show solidarity with all my fellow Blippers and for Joe and the Team.

I have shared so much here on Blip - and dare I say it - even "bared my soul" - and along with thousands of others, I do want this journey to continue so will be blipping every day for as long as I can - so Blipfotoforever!

This little bear is sitting in front of a lovely hand-made bag, sent to me by a fellow Blipper - that's what this great community is like - I have been blessed so much by the friends I have met on here in many different ways!
 
“People are like
stained-glass windows.
They sparkle and shine
when the sun is out,
but when the darkness sets in,
their true beauty is revealed
only if there is a light
from within.”
Elizabeth Ross

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.