Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Back to Billy Again....

Today was just a massive sleeping day! As I've said previously I was acting as a Prayer Pastor for the local Street Pastor team last nigh~back at base praying for situations ongoing in the town. We don't just pray we also make teas and coffees and prepare/tidy up for the Street Pastors who are out on the streets!

Anyway, I just have another blip of Billy today. I was trying to catch him on a roll, but he always rolled quick when I was coming....so this is just the ending of a roll! He loves it outside, and is now getting super confident.

Not bad for a cat that has been in CPL and RSPCA before then, and was just not interested in anything when I saw him in CPL 6 weeks ago!

Hope my fellow blippers had a fab day out there...the weather was glorious most of the day again here...but I missed most of it! Here's hoping I'll sleep tonight~back to work tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.