Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Guess Who?

Yes, its Billy again! I opened the door yesterday evening and he was sitting on the mat, handsome boy (except note the dusty bits-he absolutely loves rolling in the dirt-funny cat). A perfect blip opportunity...

(This is a back-blip because for some reason or other the website or my internet connection crashed when I was at the preview stage last night (about to press publish :( ) and I couldn't get to sign in Blipfoto again all evening (it was just circling and doing nothing, most infuriating!!!)).

Last night I had a really bad headache at work and was feeling a bit sick by the time I came home, so I had an early night. Still suffering slight 'jet lag' feelings from being up for the Prayer Pastor slot on Saturday night~see Sat/Sun blip.

Can anyone tell me how to quote previous blips in my descriptions? Thanks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.