AH14

By AH14

I've had a great day photographing a whole variety of things. Firstly, there was this gorgeous buzzard, which I've decided to have as my blip because I've never managed to get such a close shot of one, so I'm rather pleased with it! He was in a field that I was driving past, so I pulled over and took a few shots through the open window. There's another photo of him here
Then I practised for tomorrow's Wide Angle Wednesday - Foreground Interest challenge hosted by Hobbs - my album of practise shots is here. There's also a selection from around Arne, including some fun cow shots :)
Finally, I did battle with myself about whether or not to blip a sunset because I love sunsets and today's was hard to refuse. So, if you're a sunset lover like me, you might like to take a look at these
Phew - I'll stop there! There's more but you'll be relieved to know that I don't have time to sort and process them today, or I'll have no time left for commenting!

Just in case you've not heard, there's a suggestion that we stand united for blip tomorrow (18th UK time) - take a selfie with hands stretched to the side as explained here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.