A bit of a challenge

What a week!  

This is me showing my support for Blipfoto Forever and ever and ever..

This is me showing support for the Wide Angle Wednesday challenge with foreground interest.

This is me satisfying the challenge I have set myself to include a religious building in my attempts at the Wide Angle Wednesday Challenge.

This is me getting a day ahead of myself with an image for Derelict Thursday.

This is me before I got incredibly muddy trekking across the fields around the ruins of Halesowen Abbey doing my 10,773 steps.

This is me feeling much happier than I did in the uncertainty of Bliplessness at the start of the week.

Website much missed,

How you call to me call to me. 

Saying that now you are not as you were,

When you had changed from the one who was all to me

But as at first when our day was fair...  (With thanks to Thomas Hardy)

No, it's not as we knew it, but it is here, and I hope we are all going to be given the opportunity to continue to make it what we want it to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.