Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Final

This wasn't supposed to be my "moment" today...but I forgot to pack the damned card reader so all my beautiful (and some not so beautiful) photos are stuck in my camera.

So tomorrow I will be back to post a proper photo - not a selfie and not a bird, but something that supports Blipfoto in my own way. I think it will be my third back blip - ever!  Keep the faith, people.  I'm back and I've posted my own version of hands across the world #BlipfotoForever - hope you like it!

This image satisfies my need to use my remaining time in FL capturing species that I am unlikely to see when I return to NJ later this month.  And certainly this gorgeous Gulf Fritillary butterfly qualifies!  I cropped it tightly to go with the theme of open arms, joining hands, with blippers around the world.  A bit of creative license, I know ... but I'm standing by it!

#blipfotoforever!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.