Another BLIP meet, another tradition?!

It’s becoming a bit of a tradition with us that we meet our BLIP friends when they come on holiday to Cornwall.  Last year we met 'BlackTulip' at the cafe at Godrevy and this year we did the same.

Don’t want to witter on about what a great community BLIP is, let’s not go all slushy & sentimental; but we’ve made some really good ‘real life friends’ on this site.

Ex Blipper, ‘CurlyCarrie’, and her very gorgeous little Yorkiepoo also came along.

And do you know what?..........................  It was so warm today that the humans were able to sit outside drinking coffee.  Us doggies just had to lie down sensibly…………….  But I found a stick to chew and Alice, the Yorkiepoo, was bouncing around all over the place.  She is such an inquisitive little doggie.

………………..And ‘BlackTulip’ had bags of treats for us both.  Aren’t we lucky little doggies. 

………………..And BlackTulip had also found the mankiest, stinkiest, horribliest, tennis ball and she’d saved it just for me.  Just how nice was that?  I love, love, love it.  I played with it for a while but then I got put back on my lead and the manky, stinky, horrible tennis ball got put into a plastic bag.  Boohoo!

PS – Ann has promised I can play with it another day.  .Thank you BlackTulip. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.