#BLIPFOTOFOREVER

You have absolutely NO idea how difficult it has been to do this Blip?!!

Ann said, ‘Molly, what I need you to do, is sit on this stool, in a begging position, and you need to stretch out your paws as far as you can.’

Well I don’t know how to beg.  If I want something, I just sit nicely and gaze at humans with my big brown eyes.  I call it my ‘appealing look’.  It hardly ever fails. 

…………..So today when Ann told me to sit in ‘begging position’ I didn’t have a clue what she meant.  She didn’t even let me have a practice on the ground first.  She just lifted me up onto this stool which was pretty small anyway so there wasn’t even much room for me to sit comfortably and then she lifted my front paws up, so I was just sitting on my bum and my back legs. 

Then she made me stretch out my front legs as far as I could…………………  Then she said, ‘BLIPFOTOFOREVER’ and let go of me………………….  And I fell off the stool!!!

Honestly the things I have to do for BLIP.

Fortunately for me, Ann is a very nice owner, so when she saw how much I was struggling to do my BLIPFOTOFOREVER Blip she said, ‘Molly, I’ll help you.  I’m sure everyone in Blipland will understand how hard this is for you.  You sit nicely on the stool and do your appealing look and I will stand behind you and do the arms reaching out bit.’

 ………………So that is what we have done.

 #BLIPFOTOFOREVER

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.