Spontaneous

A productive day involving work, lunch with a friend and bit more work. A rapidly deflating back tyre prompted a visit to the service centre where I was attacked by the spontaneous stick.

Me: Please can you fix my back tyre?
Service Guy: Of course, please wait over there. 
Me: Where? Next to these nice, new, sparkly PAS bikes? 
Service Guy: Yes. This will take about half an hour as the mechanic has to finish this other one first. 
Me: No problem... erm... do you have this nice, new, sparkly one in chocolate brown? 
Service Guy: Yes, I have one here still boxed,  it has just arrived.
Me: Sod the tyre service I will take the sparkly new one :) 

Oops! 

In other news I like this statue, it reminds me of all you lovely Blippers and your recent show of solidarity! Obviously most of us were clothed in our Blipfotoforever pic though ;)


Being spontaneous at times is a must. Being spontaneous all the time is a crazy person.
Ryan Hanson

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.