Where's BikerBear .........

 ............ now??

The destination has been guessed ..... conblipulations to:

Ann W
turnx3
BowBelle
tammiegirl (who never fails to guess right on my WBBN journal entries!)
Mrs Unremarkable
MarieFraser (who even knew exactly where I was standing when I took yesterday's photo!!)

and a special mention for:
 
PepperG - whose comment made me smile when he said "I know - up there behind the camera"

The destination is:  Barcelona in Spain.

The last day today and this photo was taken in The Parc de la Ciutadella and is the Cascada Monumental - it is certainly monumental and very beautiful too.

Thank you to everyone who joined in the fun .... and for all the comments and stars while I have been away.


Back to normal blipping now until my next "adventure" starting on 11th April ..... there will be an element of guessing WBBN? for the first six days and then the BoBB 2015 starts on the 17th April - so looking forward to meeting up with blipbuddies old and new in Savannah Georgia for a long weekend - bring it on!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.