Saturday in .......

 ....... the kitchen!
(my preferred 'studio' for these shots)

Continuing my own challenge of "Saturday in ..... "  -  such an easy challenge that can be anything at all on a Saturday!!

As I was away I missed (my own) Flower Friday Challenge but was so happy to see a lot of journal entries for that - I will be sprinkling some BikerBear Hearts tomorrow morning for my favourite five photos.

When we went away I forgot to throw away the flowers and have come back to a vase full of dead tulips - rather beautiful in their faded glory I thought so, before consigning them to the compost heap, I took a couple of pictures with my trusty little torch and black fabric set-up (well, actually, I took a couple of pictures with my camera but you know what I mean!!!)  :-))

Yesterday's journal entry from Barcelona has been backblipped.

Have a fabulous weekend everyone........ #blipfotoforever.

~ Anni ~


Cinematic Thoughts for the Day

Why, in movies set in Paris, does every window have a view of the Eiffel Tower?

Some Hollywood movies would be improved if they shot less film and more producers.

Two old goats were scavenging behind a Hollywood movie set when they find an old reel of celluloid film.  They are munching away on the film when one goat says to the other:
" Not bad, is it? "
" Mmmmm " replies the other goat " it's okay but the book was better! "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.