MonoMonday .......

 .......... Challenge113 (MM113)  ~  The Big Picture ...

Wonderfully hosted by Trisherooni.

This shows "the big picture" of what I was able to trace of my Mum's family tree and half of my heritage ..... neither side of my family were particularly good at keeping photographs or documents so it wasn't easy to get even this much info..  
Maybe a blipper out there may be related to me???

A few years ago I received a three months free trial of ancestry.com (other sites are available) and spent hours online getting as much information as I could ..... this was the extent of my discovery of my Mum's side of the family.

Hopefully a slightly different slant on ''The Big Picture''.

I hear the paintbrush calling again - and tomorrow I have a "mission" - another midnight start tonight, miles driven and flights taken ..... blipping will, again, be late tomorrow!

Thank you for enjoying my pheasant photo and going through the rhyme!!!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.