BVFL33

By BVFL33

Ring A Ding Ding This Easter With "Bike Bells "

Yesterday was blue sky. today is grey and now rain has set in.
No matter ,it's the Berlin bicycle exhibition  weekend and guess who has a passion for bikes and cycling.
One is held in Kreuzberg , the other in Charlottenburg . Both are worth a visit .You name it, there is a bike for it .This is a country where not only cars are king , so is the  bike.. The school run here is usually a mother or father pedalling a bike which has a huge box upfront  in which are two children . Tandems , electric , delivery , the choice is amazing. Clothing, accessories, practical and fashionable, recycled articles the list is endless, One can trial any bike. The police attend and tattoo your bike for free. A system to help combat bike theft. This meant a lot of photos and film but my blip I knew the moment I saw ... Feeling peckish I was considering omelettes etc and then I saw them. bike bells in a dozen size egg carton .It rang a bell for Easter .
Having two bikes I treated myself to two different bells. Wonder if you can guess which ? On the way home I went and bought a dozen eggs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.