BVFL33

By BVFL33

One Very Expensive Frog

The plan was , cycle to Ökowerk , Teufelsse, .Not very far from my flat and the weather was sunny. Mistaking the bike keys in my hand  I left the flat, closing the door, thus locking house keys indoors ! A call to the emergency locksmith followed as I sat on the stairs waiting &.thinking what a great blip.he would make  No way. This man was so fast no camera could have captured him .
 After paying €115 the sun worked it's wonders . Now what did I note?British frogs take Gold for being way ahead of their German counterparts who are much smaller still and merely croaking gently as they ponder . This fellow made my day though .he seems to have a pearl in his mouth .Ok I can dream . Later cycling home through the forest the bike chain came off . Providence. Had it not I would have collided with three deer who shot out in front of me ! Like the locksmith they were way too fast to blip . A Sir Galahad & his Lady Love rode up and helped me with my bike chain. not too chaotic a day Just costly but fun  ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.