Know Your Onions

In the last year I've shared this tip with several blippers. Some were loathe to try .Others did & had good results. Now it's my turn again to use onions for health. A shocking red raw sore throat+cough .We all have experienced this broken glass sensation. Then my voice went. Somewhere between a frog and a canada goose. Dr confirmed the worst. So here I am with my tiny glass of onion juice Every three hours . The soreness has gone but I still croak . Inbetween drink ginger tea , plenty of water & sleep . Anti biotics are a last option.So here's a mini toast to good health ..
METHOD..chop 1 onion until fine .
In a jar ,layer chopped onion with sugar , repeating until all onion is used .Cover and leave to ferment .It starts to react after 2hours and continues to interact.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.