Smells Good!

What started out as a really dreary day has turned into a really nice one, as we're almost at 50 degrees & the sun is out! 
I threw out some peanuts for my little buddies, & before I'd even shut the door I had 2 of them coming over to check them out! This one picked one up & then kept turning the peanut over & over, then seemed to smell it (maybe he's checking for freshness), & then off he went with it! The 2 of them each came back several times & all the peanuts were gone in about 5 minutes!
 After going for groceries, I  spent the rest of the morning re-doing some of my folders on the computer, as our computer has crashed twice in the past 2 days. Thank goodness Tom has been able to fix it both times, & thank goodness I listened to him (for once) last week & had put all my pics on a different hard drive, so I didn't lose any of them! (although he couldn't restrain himself from an "I told you so" comment, but he's right so I didn't mind!) :)) Hope you all have a great weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.