Freyjad

By Freyjad

Another Bullfinch...........

I know I've blipped a few Bullfinches already, and I've taken one previously in this very place -  the difference being frost and ice on the tree the last time around;  sorry, but I can't resist them.

There's just been the two of us for lunch today which is a nice change, more relaxing somehow (and it means more time for blipping too).  All in all its been a very uneventful day with nothing much happening at all, which has suited me very well.

Next Saturday Deborah is going to Bali for two months (studying and working) so we'll be seeing her and Joanne mid week - and hopefully Caroline too.  I can't wait to have them altogether, we always have such a good time. Today feels like the lull before the storm - in a good way, of course. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.