Freyjad

By Freyjad

A Perfect Rose

I had to go to M&S this morning for a few things and right by the door they have a super display of flowers;  the roses caught my eye straight away as there were so many different colours, but I chose this particular type because I thought they looked a bit different.

I have house plants and flowers all over the place these days as I try to insure against not having anything to Blip.  I had intended to go out this afternoon as I had a landscape shot in mind, but after doing some very necessary chores around the house I didn't really have much spare time. I don't know the variety of this rose, but I think its lovely  -  I hope you think so too.

Regarding my 300th Blip of yesterday;  I hope I thanked you all individually for all the stars & hearts I received and which put my Bullfinch on the popular page. Just in case I slipped up "thank you" again, I really appreciated it  -  a super Blip present from you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.