Freyjad

By Freyjad

Starling

To see a Starling on my feeder is quite a rare event, and the fact he looked to be staking a claim to all the fat balls made me smile;  I'm still on the lookout for the Goldfinch, and although they pop in from time to time I haven't been quick enough yet to capture one. 

It's been a quite uneventful day with just a quick coffee with Angela this morning to hear all about how the Paloma Faith gig at the Leeds Arena went  -  apparently it went very well!

I know many of you like me have been frantically backing up your Blip journals, and it came to my notice through Kevin (Facebook, Blipfoto Friends) that Loose Canon has written a program to make this quick and easy.  I've backed mine up and it worked perfectly, to learn more see the link below.

https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2025353801476607634

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.