Lego Building

After our busy weekend, I was worried that I would forget that I was heading to Glasgow for a meeting today.  I was therefore up and on the bus early, while BB slept as long as possible. The traffic was busy and my bus only just made it in time for me to meet my colleague and make the train.  We had a useful meeting before we were back on the train to Edinburgh and back to the office.  I had lots of catching up to do, not least with a colleague who has been off for the past three months.  And lots of financial things need sorting out before the year end.  I didn’t know where to start this afternoon, but got a bit of clarity on a couple of things. 

It was still quite bright when I left the office and still not dark when I got home just before 7pm. 

BB seems to have survived his day at school, but another good sleep tonight will do him good.

When I got in BB and TT were Lego-ing.  This is the scene that they have left behind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.