kaz18

By kas18

Birthday Flowers

These were the beautiful flowers my son who's in Australia had sent to me for my birthday. Tomorrow they will be a week old and they are still looking beautiful. Thought I should blip them....plus I haven't got anything else to blip today.
I went swimming today with Michael. He's going great guns. He managed to swim 2,000 mts. He's very happy with that. One more session and he's off on holiday....hope he keeps the swimming going. I swam 3,000. My arms were killing me from an arms weight session I did yesterday.
Back to my Zumba tonight. Had a great session. It's a shame but it's not on over the Easter break due to school being closed. Have arranged to go for a long walk with some of the Zumba ladies instead...have to keep something going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.