AH14

By AH14

Scene Through a Veil of Hail

I've been thoroughly spoiled today. First by a good friend who took me for a wonderful day out and lunch at Stourhead, and then in the evening by one of my sons - out to dinner and then to the cinema to see 'The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel'! Feeling thoroughly birthday-ed! :))

As you will be able to see from the rest of the photos in my Stourhead album - the weather went from puffy white clouds in a blue sky for the classic Stourhead shot, to dark clouds, hail and then rain before returning to sunshine! We didn't allow ourselves to be daunted - after all, I'm told that every day is a good day for photography........ :))

As usual, best seen against a dark background in LARGE

Sorry for the lack of comments, been busy having fun.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.