wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Growler

The absolute most hysterical comment I have received ever, is from JohnH1989 in regards to the growler I mentioned on Sunday's blip.
A growler is a glass bottle for draft beer. It's how you buy it at a brewery. This is actually a "howler" as it s only 32oz.
It contains a stout called Obsius. Now I am not a big drinker. Me and alchahol not so much. however. A good glass of stout wel...........I can do this.
John's comment?
" I am not sure whether your growler is something you drink out of or a part of your body but if anyone's growler deserves to be filled with stout it's yours"
Well this is a growler. Tony my cat was confused also. His growler is activated right now as he is misbehaving. He photo bombed almost every shot.
So probably a bit lame but.......it's my life.
As ways goodnight to Oz and beyond.....and good morning sunshine to the north!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.