An Old Airman's Life

By 1VintageAirman

Lines and angles

During our morning walk, Buddy pointed out this interesting combination of lines and angles.  Or at least, I think that is what he was doing when he stuck his nose into a pile  of leaves and didn't want to move.

Went to preschool this morning and the kids helped me stay positive.   Pressure is mounting.  I am going on vacation on Friday and have at least a month's worth of stuff I could be doing. 

Stopped by a store on my way home from school and picked up a bunch of plants that I put in my garden.  I now  have TWO plots.   I am turning into a real farmer.  That is if two four by eight pieces of dirt constitutes being a farmer.  Probably don't need a John Deere yet but that may be in my future;-} 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.