Wide Angle Wednesday #4 .........

........ Heathrow Airport, London, UK.
(Backblipped early Thursday morning)

I had so many ideas when I saw the subject for this week but then I had  "mission" (and a longish day too) - only had my point & shoot with me (as befits a superspy - lol) so all those ideas went out of the window - however, after reviewing the EXIF data on this shot, I see that the aperture is 4mm so am fairly confident that it comes within the wide angle parameters and it does have a lot of good "points" I hope and so I couldn't "see the point" of not tagging it widwed04!!

I really do like how it turned out too, she says (not) modestly!!


All I have done is give this a very, very small crop on the right-hand side and, although it almost looks mono, it is in colour.

Thanks for hosting this challenge, Hobbs  - am not finding it easy at all but it sets the old brain whirring.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

A young man asked his preacher father if he could borrow the car.
" Only if you get your hair cut " says his father.

" Why? " asks the son " Moses had long hair andSamson and so did Jesus

" You're perfectly right, they did " replies his father " but they also walked everywhere "

:-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.