Picture this..

By northernlass261

When is it our turn?

A better start to the day, bright and sunny but crisp. 

I had several opportunities this morning for my blip!  Unusual as it can be trying sometimes!

The ants are re-building their homes after the rains, but not quite the size required yet - another day?

A ginger short-tailed tom cat was stalking Holly but I didn't get quite the shot I wanted.   She cannot make her mind up whether to chase them or make friends.   Providing the cats front up to her she just looks on, the minute they decide to run, she is off too until they stop and then she screams and runs away!!   Strange dog!

Anyway, then on the walk back there was the feeding frenzy of the collared Doves.   I'm not sure how many more can fit in and on the bird feeder.

Bowling this afternoon, if the drips have stopped, then a quiet evening in on my own - Al off to Grumpy Old Men night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.