See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Raindrops on Pansies

Not quite one of my favourite things but this caught my eye this morning as I rushed out of my front door, late for a meeting.......I just couldn't ignore it, so even though I was already late I went back for my camera and took some shots.........only a blipper would do that!! ;-))

When I arrived back home in the afternoon I received an email from someone in the photo group asking me to photoshop a couple of photos into one image as she wanted it for her monthly newsletter and couldn't work out how to do it........oh and could she have it tomorrow at the group meeting!!!!! <big sigh from me>
Consequently I have been fiddling around with it for hours, so I hope she's happy with it!!!!

All that means I had to go with the raindrop blip as it's all that I've taken today and I am a bit behind with comments now but hopefully I will catch up tomorrow ;-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.