Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

Bluebells at last!!

A few of you will know I've been moaning about all the lovely bluebell blips because I don't have any to blip!! Well guess why........I'm a plonker .......ours weren't out yet!!!!!! We're a bit behind up here (especially me!!)

So here is Nellie in the bluebells......a very hot Nellie I might add! She was delighted to lie down in them

You were all set to see my doctor's surgery if they didn't meet my demands and offer me a new knee!! I told the family to see to themselves and not to expect me home because they might see me on BBC Scotland staging a sit in! I wasn't leaving until they said I could see the consultant. Apparently I'm too young for a knee replacement!! It's nice to be too young for something!! All's well that ends well....consultant appointment on the cards....watch this space!!

Weather is on the change which is a good thing (maybe) because I might get some housework done........doesn't seem like a year since I last did it!!!!!!! J say nothing!!

Good day to you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.