Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

18:42

..just over an hour until the sunset..it seemed bizarrely bright, could be because the sky suddenly cleared up after being grey and rainy most of the day. 
We did very little today, E had her piano lesson, A started to feel unwell and stayed in pjs all day, I tinkered with my new toy and did a spot of knitting, in between the laundry, cooking yaddayaddayadda.

I watched that pretend movie trailer I posted on yesterday's blip three times,still makes me laugh out loud, it's now 5 to 9 in the pm, but should feel like 8ish but in fact I feel ready for bed, silly clock nonsense.

I'm now going to knit a bit more sock now and then I think I'll go for a spin - on my new wheel - I have some roving all ready, I'm a wee bit scared to try it though, it will no doubt end up a tangly mess, but I have to start somewhere.

Nice to see the Forsythia out again :-)

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.