Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Magnolia Stellata Waterlily

Those of you who have followed my journal for a while will know I've blipped this magnolia before.  It sits outside my front door.  I do keep blips of it to one a year and I've never taken it as an inside shot before.  So here it is looking a bit different.

It's a great moment in the year when it suddenly bursts into flower.  The leaves come later.

Hope Monday is treating you well.  I have to go out tonight to learn.  I'm finding the thought a tad challenging.

Take care  xx

PS Can someone tell me, can you really only choose the thumbnail if you use the Basic editor?  Two times out of three I have to use the Advanced to upload as the Basic often doesn't work.  Then I can't choose the thumbnail.  A small aggravation, but mine own  :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.