Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

That house again

D**m!  I’ve just typed out a whole screed and blip’s decided the image has ‘invalid dimensions’, whatever that means, so I’ve lost the lot!
 
So, yes I’ve blipped this house before (last July), but I love it and instead of having scruffy bushes in the front garden it’s now a mass of primroses.  So I hope you’ll forgive me blipping it again.  Besides it occurred to me it would make a good DerelictSunday blip for this week.  It’s been empty forever and has had sinister Planner/Developer notices up almost as long.  Someone wants to knock it down and replace with 200 luxury homes – you know the kind of thing.  Every time I go passed I expect to see it gone and the diggers in but miraculously it’s still here.
 
So that’s me.  Hope you’re day has been good and your evening will be better.  Speak soon  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.