MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

When in Rome..oh wait, it's New York?

If the picture of Erik (the Phantom) and Christina in the background on a boat doesn't give away my location in this picture, then I'm going to be dissapointed. Like, very very disappointed.  Well, for those select few of you out there that have upset me, this is a picture of my friends and I up in New York City for...hmm, I wonder what show? Now if THAT wasn't obvious enough...but anyway-so we went up to see Phantom of the Opera, and I hung out with two of my closest friends the whole time, and it was one of the best times of my life.  We were constantly making jokes and goofing around the whole time (not the goofing around as in "not listening to the chaperones and misbehaving" type of goofing around), and even sat together in the theater and chatted until it started and during intermission.  When we got back and went to school next day, me and Lexi (see girl in middle for details) were talking about it constantly.  Actually, we still talk about it, a lot.  I feel like we have so many inside jokes that we made during that trip that we must keep repeating them so we never forget them. Either way, it was a blast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.