MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

New York is the place to be!

New York! I seriously cannot get over this place! The shows, the gift shops, the talent, everything! I'm seriously thinking about moving there just so I don't have to travel much to go see Broadway.  And this picture is just another one that I got with my friends when we were waiting to go see Phantom on Broadway.  She's such a great friend, and I'm glad I got to hang with her and Jared the whole time we were there.  I will admit, that day was one of the best in my life! Every trip to New York is never a bad trip, in my opinion! It's just so...wow! That's honestly the only word I can use to describe it! (Well, I could describe it other ways, but they're not actually words, they're just pathetic, little, excited squeals.)  Lucky for me, I'm planning a trip to New York this summer to check out a college up there, and I'm hoping me and my mom can go see a show while we're up there as well; and, if it's the show we want to go see (which is Wicked), we have our connections to possibly get a backstage tour, which would be a dream come true!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.