MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

This ain't Half as Crazy as What I Said in Act 2

So, someone managed to snap a picture of this beauty during the musical (I believe it was the mother of one of the actresses), and I now finally realize why everybody thought I was so crazy!  If you haven't guessed, that purple speck latched onto the poor kid in the golden jacket is me.  Yupp, I had to hold onto that kid's leg and beg him while in front of not only my family, but my friends and community members.  I also did some other pretty crazy stuff, but I don't think I will repeat them for the sake of their appropriateness.  Either way, if you didn't really know much about acting, this picture sums it up for you! It's going on a stage and looking stupid!......yeah, uhh, that's about it, for the most part.  It literally is just doing crazy things onstage and making people laugh or cry or react.  I may sound a little pessimistic about it, but I swear I'm not, I literally feel the exact opposite.  I was a little embarassed to act like this onstage (see picture for details, enough said) considering I've never acted this crazy before, albeit it was one of the greatest experiences of my life, making people laugh with my "obsessed" character. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.