MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

I've Found My Twin, Personality-Wise

This girl right here, let me tell you, she is something else! She's my friend Myah, and we've only just recently became close friends during the musical; it only took a couple weeks for us to "hit it off", so to speak, and we've been pretty close ever since! I wasn't surprised though, because me and her are exactly the same when it comes to how we act and talk to our friends and stuff.  She's an extremely funny girl, always cracking jokes and acting crazy with not only me, but all of her other friends as well.  Sometimes it gets a bit out of hand, but it never got to the point in which somebody got really mad at her over it. She's also a fairly decent actor for someone her age, especially since she just started out; but I think it's just in her blood, a lot of her family members are into the performing arts as well (considering her aunt was the director and her sisters were both stars in many musicals). I honestly hope she sticks around for all of this and joins drama again next year, because without her, it's not gonna be the same!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.