Feeding Frenzy!

Swans going mad on the canal today all for a bit of bread (and I thought the craze these days by the Wildlife experts was not to feed bread?) :)

The original shot was quite dark even though the sun was very bright?  Anyway I have fiddled in picasa and I quite like this one (even if it is a bit blurry) :)

Its a very long time since I've felt like drawing or painting, but this is an image that want to do something with.  Artists out there what do you think?

I have managed to achieve lots today! 

I went into town,had my hair cut, browsed in the Christian Bookshop and then walked briefly by the canal this morning :)  

And then (because the hairdresser was running late)  it was lunchtime and for once I felt quite hungry whilst walking past Strada!  On impulse I went to put some extra time on at the car park so I could go and have lunch out...  It was a very yummy lunch too :)

Now exhausted TB back on the sofa and chilling out in pjs for the rest of the day, apart from doing some essential laundry and other jobs....  Wish my legs would not be quite so weak though!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.