FlyingPRGal

By FlyingPRGal

Easter Tree

I created an Easter tree to bring a flash of colour to my home to remind me that Spring is on the way and a time of new beginnings.

Another busy day working from home with conference calls, briefings on new projects and updating timesheets and invoicing (my least favourite task).

Popped out early evening to deliver Easter cupcakes to my friend for her children. I think they went down well as child number 1's eyes popped out of his head and the cupcake was gobbled up before you could blink! I love baking for friends, must do some more this weekend.

It was nice for me to pop out and see a bit of daylight, even if it was only for an hour after staring at a computer screen all day on such a sunny day.

Still more writing to do and more admin as tax year end is almost here and I'm determined to have my books in order to submit an early tax return this time. I'd love to curl up on the sofa with a big mug of tea but instead I'll be working this evening after a pause to eat and write this Blip.

So happy Tuesday fellow Blippers and keep going, only two more days before a nice long weekend. And if you're working over Easter like me then just think of the chocolate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.