MUPP3T

By MUPP3T

Alyssa, Sam and me had our own little group last year, and they were the best to hang out with.  We did everything together...well, whatever we could do together.  Being in three different grades makes it hard to hang out with each other--but we all had chorus together, so we at least had that.  We also had the trip to Liederkranz for our German trip, and that's what this is a picture of (which is the only time that we all get to hang out together now that we don't really have classes together anymore).  And, like always, they teased me to death about everything, but of course I did it back to them.  This was actually our last chance that we all get to hang out together, considering Sam is graduating in about two weeks.  It's kind of sad in a way, but I guess you can say that I know we'll all be together once again in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.