a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Happy_Janwen

For us, Easter is a time when the family gets together.  So here for you is a picture of my (only) sister Janet (or Happy_Janwen as she is on Blip).  

She's not looking terribly happy here, or rather she is looking at me with jaundiced, suspicious, sisterly eyes.  Being 18 months my junior she knows me well and this look may possibly have been something to do with my sneaking up on her just at the moment when she was hoping to have a little bit of a "rest" post lunch.  

I'm sure she'll forgive me when she sees this, possibly just not straight away, or perhaps, not even this week. :-/

Later

I see that Janet's husband, my brother in law, Incredibish has just blipped this, so hopefully I am now off the hook ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.