Clever Boys

Woooohoooo 1500 consecutive blips! How cool is that?! :-)


I was meant to have a slow morning as we were home late yesterday and then visit my sister in the afternoon, but at 9.30 my oldest nephew (9 years old) rang, to let me know that I had to come sooner as he could not wait that long to see me... 

Sooo I took the boys for a walk in the woods and at 11 am, we were ready to drive to Hillerød. It takes about 1½ hour to get there, so we arrived in time for lunch, which seemed to be acceptable to both nephews :-)

I've had a wonderful day with the family. My dad came too and we roasted marshmallows over a fire in the garden, my nephews showed me their new trampoline and of course we played with the dogs.

Here is a small video of my nephews training/playing with the boys.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.