My brother Matthew

My Easter dinner party for my family turned out really nice.  Everyone loved the food and there was definitely more than we needed.  It will be great to have leftovers this week and  not have to cook for a couple of days. 
The little ones had a great time doing the Easter egg hunt and the weather cooperated so that they were able to play outside after we ate. 

All but one of my siblings were here.  My youngest brother was with his girlfriends family.  I took this picture of my brother Matt who was just back from a skiing vacation in Vermont with his wife and three children,  They live in Virginia so before driving back home they were able to join us for dinner today.  Matt is 10 years younger than I am so technically he is my little brother.  However, I am 5'2" and Matt is 6'4" so he towers above me.  Actually all my siblings are taller than I am. 

After everyone left we put the food away and cleaned up.  I am so tired that I feel a little giddy.  I know I'm going to sleep very well tonight. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.