Mostly Six Five Oh

By nhc

Random street art

I wish I could tell you what's going on here but I was only partially able to see as someone had stuffed some garbage in here and I wasn't willing to touch it.  Stupid, I guess, but we all have our limits.  Anyway, this little house thing is one of those free paper dispensers you find along the sidewalk for real estate listings.  Someone has been creative and painted the dormer windows and created some kind of alternate universe/tableau inside which is only partially visible because of the trash leaver.  Bummer.  I'll have to swing by again and see if it gets cleared out.  I've come across these in other neighborhoods.

I'm kinda sorta taking a blip break so things will be sporadic.  All is well, just experiencing some general blip burnout so comments are off for now.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.