What was under my chair

Along with my camera, iPad and bag with cool drink etc, there was a cat!  Peace knows a good thing!!

Since this weekend is the Azalea Festival, I decided to once again see how many different blooms we had in our own garden.  Small white.  Small dark pink.  Small pink.  Large pink/white.  Medium pink.  Medium white.  Large pink.  All the bushes aren't in full bloom yet but getting there.

Mrs Cardinal was on the fence and then hopped onto the grass looking for seed.  She even shared with this guy before going back up onto the fence.  She seemed to be watching the house finch.

Can't believe I am still getting snowdrop blooms.  And I appear to have an actual dandelion garden!!

This was the new MS Disease Modifying Drug I started on Monday.  So far so good.  No flu like symptoms and no injection site reaction.  Woo Hoo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.